CLUB EVENTS

SPONSORS

Executive Committee for 2017

President: John Brady, ceptabrady@hotmail.com , 086 8373129

Chair: Geraldine Mangan, manganger55@gmail.com, 086 3373778

Ex-officio: Liam Larkin, Liam.Larkin@originenterprises.com, 087 2560277

Secretary: Mary Monaghan, secretary.stjudes.dublin@gaa.ie, 087 2943069

Treasurer: Nigel Bolger, nigelbolger@hotmail.com, 086 3888147

Vice Chair: Gareth Evans, gareth.evans@pernod-ricard.com, 087 9870345

Assistant Treasurer: Linda Tyrrell, linda.tyrrell@aldautomotive.com, 087 6768276

PRO: Sean O’Sullivan, pro@stjudesgaa.ie, 083 0026376

Registrar: Mary Macken, marymacken54@gmail.com, 087 2889282

Assistant Secretary: Bernie O’Connor, bernieoconnor183@gmail.com, 087 6593519

Adult Games Chair: Anto Gilleran, antogilleran@gmail.com, 087 6458649

Juvenile Games Chair: Mick Nerney, micknerney@hotmail.com, 087 2304120

Children’s Officer: Frances Ward, fward6w@gmail.com, 087 2890173

Coaching & Games Development Committee Chair: Gareth Roche, gareth@sgrs.ie, 086 8354432

Finance, Fund-raising & Sponsorship Committee Chair: Gerry Carty, gerrycarty@eircom.net, 086 6084988

Communications, Recruitment & Social Committee Chairman: Fergus McNally, fergusmcnally@gmail.com, 087 2153913

Irish Language and Cultural Officer: Ronán Joyce, rjoycey@hotmail.com, 086 3316143

Adult Player Delegate: Ger McManus, gerrymcmanus91@gmail.com, 085 8203163

Youth Delegates 18-21yrs: Eimear O’Riordan, eimear.o-riordan@ucdconnect.ie, 086 2332557 | Kevin Treacy, ktreacy40@gmail.com, 086 2134834


Local Lotto

Popular Links

Player Profile

Kevin McManamon


Sponsors