CLUB EVENTS

SPONSORS

Adult Football Contacts

LevelContactMobileEmail
Senior
Padraic Monaghan
Gerry Carty
Gareth Roche
Colm O'Brien
087 7441707
086 6084988
086 8354432

padraic.monaghan@kpmg.ie
gerrycarty@eircom.net
gareth@sgrs.ie

Inter
Kevin Hayes087 7744400kevin@focalmedia.com
Junior A
Declan Molloy
Ronan Howard

087 9299691


declan.e.molloy@gmail.com
ronan@alfaelectrical.ie

Junior B
Anto Gilleran087 6458649
antogilleran@gmail.com
Minor
Eamonn Walsh
Mick Doherty
Kevin McCourt
087 2487066
087 9694144
086 2666220
ewalsh@uniplumo.ie
mixerdoherty@gmail.com
kevinmaccourt@gmail.com
Ladies A
Trevor Dunworth
Aoife Rockett
086 8189697
086 3708612
-
aoiferockett@yahoo.co.uk
Ladies B
Pierce Birmingham
Eamonn Blanchfield
087 6618862
087 2932804
piercebambermingham@gmail.com
eamonn@synopsys.com


Local Lotto

Popular Links

Player Profile

Kevin McManamon


Sponsors