adult fixtures

Saturday 13th July
Go Ahead Senior 1 Hurling Championship Group 2
St Vincents 15:30 St Judes
Sunday 14th July
Go Ahead Junior A Hurling Championship Group 2
St Judes 11:00 Skerries Harps
Go Ahead Junior B Hurling Championship Group 1
St Judes 11:00 Ballinteer St Johns
Wednesday 26th June
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Two
Thomas Davis 19:30 St Judes
Saturday 29th June 2024
St Judes 18:30 Erins Isle
Sunday 16th June
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Five
St Judes 10:15 Ballyboden St Endas
Tuesday 25th June 2024
Na Gaeil Oga 19:30 St Judes
Sunday 30th June 2024
St Judes 11:00 Civil Service Hurling
Sunday 16th June
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Seven
Naomh Mearnog 10:15 St Judes
Tuesday 25th June 2024
St Judes 19:30 Faughs
Sunday 30th June 2024
Kevins 11:00 St Judes
Minor Football League Division One
St Sylvesters 11:00 St Judes
Wednesday 10th July 2024
St Judes 19:30 Erins Isle
Minor Football League Division Four South
St Patricks (P) 19:30 St Judes
Wednesday 26th June
Minor Football League Division Five South
Kilmacud Crokes 19:30 St Judes
Minor Football League Division Seven
St Monicas 19:30 St Judes
Tuesday 18th June
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division One
St Judes 19:30 Thomas Davis
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Castleknock 18:30 St Judes
Wednesday 3rd July 2024
St Judes 19:29 Round Towers Lusk
Wednesday 19th June
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Three
Ballyboden St Endas 19:30 St Judes
Saturday 22nd June 2024
St Judes 18:30 Clann Mhuire
Sunday 30th June 2024
St Judes 10:30 St Sylvesters
Wednesday 3rd July 2024
Castleknock 19:30 St Judes
Saturday 6th July 2024
Templeogue Synge Street 19:30 St Judes
Tuesday 18th June
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Six
St Judes 19:30 Thomas Davis
Sunday 23rd June 2024
Kilmacud Crokes 11:00 St Judes
Tuesday 2nd July 2024
St Judes 19:30 St James Gaels An Caislean
Sunday 7th July 2024
Round Towers Lusk 11:00 St Judes
Thursday 20th June
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Nine
Lucan Sarsfields 19:30 St Judes
Monday 24th June 2024
St Judes 19:30 Na Fianna
Thursday 4th July 2024
Ballyboughal 19:30 St Judes
Thursday 20th June
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Ten South
St Judes 19:30 Lucan Sarsfields
Monday 24th June 2024
Templeogue Synge Street 19:30 St Judes
Thursday 4th July 2024
St Judes 19:30 Cabinteely
Wednesday 3rd July
Minor Hurling League Division One
Ballinteer St Johns 19:30 St Judes
Sunday 7th July 2024
St Judes 11:00 Raheny
Wednesday 3rd July
Minor Hurling League Division Six
Faughs 19:30 St Judes
Sunday 7th July 2024
St Judes 11:00 Erin Go Bragh
Sunday 14th July 2024
St Judes 11:00 Erins Isle
Wednesday 3rd July
Minor Hurling League Division Eight
Ranelagh Gaels 19:30 St Judes
Sunday 7th July 2024
St Judes 11:00 Lucan Sarsfields

adult results

Sunday 20th March
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eleven South
St Judes 12-13 V 1-6 Croi Ro Naofa
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Six
Civil Service Football 3-9 V 2-10 St Judes
Under 19 Hurling League Division One
Bye - V - St Judes
Under 19 Hurling League Division Four
Clanna Gael-Fontenoy 1-8 V 2-11 St Judes
Wednesday 16th March
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division One
St Judes 1-10 V 1-5 Castleknock
Tuesday 15th March
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Three
St Patricks (D) 3-15 V 2-7 St Judes
Sunday 13th March
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Ten South
Commercials - V - St Judes
Under 17 Football League Division Two
St Judes 5-9 V 1-15 Ballymun Kickhams
Under 19 Football League Division Five South
St Judes - V - Bye
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Two
St Judes 1-17 V 0-12 O Tooles
Friday 11th March
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Four
Ballinteer St Johns 2-11 V 3-16 St Judes
Sunday 6th March
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Ten South
Castleknock 2-8 V 1-11 St Judes
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Eleven South
Kilmacud Crokes 4-7 V 3-14 St Judes
Under 17 Hurling League Division Two
St Judes 1-16 V 1-10 Fingallians
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Six
St Judes 1-6 V 1-17 O Dwyers
Under 19 Hurling League Division Four
St Judes 1-7 V 3-16 North Wicklow Gaels
Under 19 Hurling League Division One
St Judes 5-30 V 3-14 Ballinteer St Johns
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division One
Cuala 2-11 V 2-9 St Judes
Wednesday 2nd March
Go Ahead Adult Football League Division Three
St Judes 7-13 V 1-5 St Patricks (P)
Sunday 27th February
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Ten South
St Judes - V - St Annes
Under 17 Football League Division Two
St Marys S 0-14 V 4-7 St Judes
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Six
St Judes 1-12 V 2-19 Civil Service Hurling
Under 19 Football League Division One
Clontarf 0-6 V 0-12 St Judes
Under 19 Football League Division Five South
St Annes 2-8 V 4-3 St Judes
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Four
St Judes 0-8 V 0-13 Bray Emmets
Go Ahead Adult Hurling League Division Two
St Oliver Plunketts ER 2-17 V 2-12 St Judes